Grégoire Garçon

  • 0

    cart discounts go here

    المجموع الفرعي الخاص بك اليوم هو [المجموع الفرعي]. سيتم احتساب الشحن والضرائب عند الخروج.

    Go to Checkout

الأستبدال والترجيع

9.1 يحق للمستهلكين إعادة المنتج عبر الموقع لاسترداد الأموال دون أي أسباب ، في غضون 14 (أربعة عشر) يوم عمل من تاريخ استلام المنتجات المشتراة على الموقع ، ولكن فقط على النحو المسموح به في هذا القسم. عند ممارسة حق الانسحاب ، لا يُسمح للمستهلكين بتغيير المنتج الذي تم شراؤه بمنتج آخر.

9.2. من أجل إرجاع أي منتج تم شراؤه ، يتعين على المستهلكين إعادة البضائع بحالتها الأصلية "كالجديدة" إلى مركز المرتجعات Grégoire Garçon. لا يمكن إرجاع المنتجات المشتراة عبر الإنترنت لاسترداد الأموال إلى متاجر Grégoire Garçon.

9.3 سيتم رد الأموال إلى مشتري المنتج ، بشرط أن يتم إرجاع المنتجات غير مستخدمة وغير مغسولة وفي نفس الحالة التي تم تسليمها بها ، مع إرفاق جميع الملصقات الأصلية وكاملة مع جميع الأجزاء والملحقات باستخدام عبواتها الأصلية. في حالة ممارسة حق الإرجاع لجميع المنتجات المدرجة في نفس طلب الشراء ، يجب إعادة جميع المنتجات إلينا في نفس الوقت مع نفس الشحنة.

9.4 يحتفظ Grégoire Garçon بالحق في فحص المنتجات المرتجعة ورفض إعادة تلك المنتجات التي لا تتوافق مع المتطلبات المحددة في 9.3 أعلاه.

9.5 سيتم إصدار استرداد كامل ، باستثناء تكاليف الشحن الأصلية ، بنفس وسيلة الدفع المستخدمة للشراء في أقرب وقت ممكن وعلى أي حال في غضون 14 (أربعة عشر) يومًا من التاريخ الذي أقر فيه Grégoire Garçon لأول مرة باستلام البضائع المرتجعة التي أرسلها المستهلك ، بشرط استيفاء الشروط الموضحة في القسم 9.3 أعلاه.

في حالة إرجاع المنتجات التي تم شراؤها كهدية (أي المنتجات التي تم شحنها إلى مستلم مختلف عن الشخص الذي قام بالدفع) ، فسيتم رد المبلغ إلى الشخص الذي قام بالدفع. سيكون تاريخ التخليص للسداد هو نفس الدفعة الأولية لـ Grégoire Garçon. نتيجة لذلك ، لن يتكبد الطرف الذي قام بالدفع أي خسارة من حيث الفائدة المصرفية.

9.6 لإعادة المنتجات إلى Grégoire Garçon ، يجب على العملاء استخدام ملصق الإرجاع المدفوع مسبقًا المزود مع الحزمة التي تم تسليمها. يجب لصق ملصق الإرجاع المدفوع مقدمًا على العبوة ، والتي ينبغي بعد ذلك إسقاطها في أقرب مركز تجميع تابع لشركة الشحن النسبية ، أي UPS للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وشركة DHL لجميع البلدان الأخرى. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكن للمستهلكين الاتصال بشركة الشحن لترتيب الاستلام من عنوان من اختيارهم ، وفي مثل هذه الحالة ، يجب على المستهلك:

1. تحقق من وجود الملصق والوثائق التجارية المصاحبة للمنتجات داخل العبوة ؛

2. اطلب من شركة الشحن نسخة من إيصال استلام المنتج ، موقعة حسب الأصول من قبل شركة النقل ، واحتفظ بها كدليل على التحصيل. في هذه الحالة ، سيتحمل Grégoire Garçon جميع تكاليف الشحن ، بما في ذلك تكاليف إعادة المنتجات إلى Grégoire Garçon.

إذا اختار المستهلك عدم استخدام خدمة التوصيل التي يستخدمها Grégoire Garçon ، فإن Grégoire Garçon توصي المستهلكين بتأمين القيمة الكاملة للمنتج الذي يتم إرجاعه ، والحصول على إيصال الشحن ورقمه والحفاظ عليه بعناية. في هذه الحالة ، يتحمل المستهلك تكاليف الشحن الخاصة بإرجاع المنتجات ولن يكون Grégoire Garçon مسؤولاً عن استرداد سعر المنتجات التي أرسلها المستهلك والتي لم يتلقاها Grégoire Garçon نتيجة الخسارة أو السرقة أو التلف غير. المنسوبة إلى جريجوار غارسون

تعاد المنتجات إلى العنوان التالي:
مركز عودة غريغوار غارسون
ميامي، فلوريدا

10. مسؤولية غريغوار غارسون

10.1. يتم توفير المنتجات المعروضة للبيع على الموقع "حسب التوافر". أنت تقر وتوافق صراحةً على أن استخدامك للموقع والمنتجات يقع على مسؤوليتك وحدك وأنه ، إلى الحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون المعمول به ، الموقع والمحتوى أو المنتجات أو الخدمات أو المعلومات المقدمة من "الموقع كما هو متوفر" و "كما هو متاح" ، مع جميع الأخطاء وبدون ضمان من أي نوع ، ويتنصل Grégoire Garçon بموجبه من جميع الضمانات والشروط فيما يتعلق بالموقع والخدمات وأي محتوى أو منتجات أو خدمات أو معلومات يقدمها الموقع قانوني ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الضمانات الضمنية و / أو شروط القابلية للتسويق والجودة المرضية والملاءمة لغرض معين والدقة والتمتع الكامل وعدم الانتهاك. نحن لا نضمن أن الموقع أو أي محتوى أو منتجات أو خدمات أو معلومات يقدمها الموقع ستفي بمتطلباتك ، أو أن تشغيل الموقع سيكون بلا انقطاع أو خطأ ، أو أنه سيتم تصحيح العيوب الموجودة في الموقع. لن تُنشئ أي معلومات شفهية أو مكتوبة أو نصيحة مقدمة من Grégoire Garçon أو ممثليه المعتمدين أي ضمان.

10.2. إنك تدرك وتوافق على أنه لن يكون Grégoire Garçon بأي حال من الأحوال مسؤولاً تجاهك أو تجاه أي طرف ثالث عن أي أضرار غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو خاصة أو نموذجية أو تبعية أو مماثلة تنشأ عن أو تتعلق بهذه البنود أو البنود أو أي عملية شراء تتم من خلال الموقع. يتضمن إخلاء المسؤولية ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الأضرار الناتجة عن الاستخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام الموقع أو أي جهة ؛ تكلفة شراء السلع أو الخدمات البديلة ؛ أو أي مسألة أخرى تتعلق بالموقع أو المنتجات ، سواء تم إخطار Grégoire Garçon بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار ، أو عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن إصابات شخصية أو جسدية أو اضطراب عاطفي ناشئ عن أو فيما يتعلق بذلك بشأن الضمان أو حقوق الطبع والنشر أو العقد أو الضرر (بما في ذلك الإهمال) أو مسؤولية المنتج أو أي نظرية قانونية أخرى. تحت أي ظرف من الظروف ، لن يكون Grégoire Garçon مسؤولاً تجاهك عن المبلغ الذي يتقاضاه Grégoire Garçon عن الشراء ذي الصلة المعمول به ، أو في حالة عدم إجراء عملية شراء ، تتحمل شركة Grégoire Garçon المسؤولية الوحيدة والحصرية المحدودة. تعد حدود الأضرار الموضحة أعلاه عناصر أساسية لأساس الصفقة بين الشركة وبينك.

10.3. دون الإخلال بأحكام المادتين 11.1 و 11.2 ، لا يوجد في شروط البيع هذه ما يستثني أو يحد من مسؤولية Grégoire Garçon تجاهك عن الاحتيال أو الوفاة أو الإصابة الشخصية الناجمة عن إهمال Grégoire Garçon أو خرق الشروط المتعلقة بالملكية الضمنية بموجب قوانين حماية المستهلك المعمول بها أو أي المسؤولية الأخرى التي تنص القوانين المعمول بها على أنه لا يجوز استبعادها أو تقييدها.

Grégoire Garçon

RETURNS AND REFUNDS

9.1. Consumers are entitled to return a product through the Site for a refund without any reasons, within 14 (fourteen) business days from the date of receipt of the Products purchased on the Site, but solely as permitted in this Section. When exercising the right of withdrawal Consumers are not allowed to change the purchased Product with another Product.

9.2. In order to return any purchased Product, Consumers are required to return the merchandise in its original ‘as new’ condition to the Grégoire Garçon Returns Center. Products purchased online cannot be returned for a refund to Grégoire Garçon stores.

9.3. A refund will be issued to the purchaser of the Product, provided that Products are returned unused, unwashed and in the same condition in which they were delivered, with all original labels attached and complete with all parts and accessories using their original packaging. In case the right of return is exercised for all the Products included in the same purchase order, all Products must be returned to us contemporaneously with the same shipment.

9.4 Grégoire Garçon reserves the right to inspect the Products returned and to refuse the return of those Products which do not comply with the requirements specified under 9.3 above.

9.5. A full refund, excluding the original shipping costs, will be issued to the same means of payment used for the purchase as soon as possible and in any case within 14 (fourteen) days from the date on which Grégoire Garçon has first acknowledged the receipt of the returned merchandise sent by the Consumer, and provided that the conditions described under section 9.3 above have been met.

In case of return of Products purchased as a gift (i.e. Products shipped to a recipient different from the person who made the payment), the refund will be issued to the person who made the payment. The clearance date of the repayment will be the same as the initial payment to Grégoire Garçon. As a consequence, the party who made the payment will not suffer any loss in terms of bank interest.

9.6. To return the Products to Grégoire Garçon, Consumers should use the pre­paid return label provided with the delivered package. This pre­paid return label should be affixed on the package, which should then be dropped at the nearest collection center of the relative courier, that is UPS for USA, DHL for all other countries. Alternatively, Consumers may contact the courier to arrange for pick­up at an address of their choosing, and in such an event, the Consumer should:

1. Check the presence of the label and commercial documents accompanying the Products within the package;

2. Request from the Courier a copy of the receipt for the collection of the Product, duly signed by the Courier, and keep it as evidence of the collection. In this case all the shipping costs, including the costs for returning the Products to Grégoire Garçon will be borne by Grégoire Garçon.

If the consumer elects not to use the Courier used by Grégoire Garçon, Grégoire Garçon recommends that Consumers insure the whole value of the Product being returned, obtain and carefully preserve the shipping receipt and number. In this case shipping costs for returning the Products shall be borne by the Consumer and Grégoire Garçon will not be liable for refunding the price of Products sent by the Consumer which have not been received by Grégoire Garçon as a consequence of loss, theft or damage not attributable to Grégoire Garçon.

Products shall be returned to the following address:
Grégoire Garçon Returns Center 
Miami, Florida

10. Grégoire Garçon LIABILITY

10.1. Products offered for sale on the Site are supplied ‘according to availability’. YOU EXPRESSLY ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE THAT YOUR USE OF THE SITE AND PRODUCTS IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK AND THAT, TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, THE SITE AND CONTENT, PRODUCTS, SERVICES OR INFORMATION PROVIDED BY THE SITE ARE PROVIDED “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE”, WITH ALL FAULTS AND WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, AND Grégoire Garçon HEREBY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS WITH RESPECT TO THE SITE AND SERVICES AND ANY CONTENT, PRODUCTS, SERVICES OR INFORMATION PROVIDED BY THE SITE EITHER EXPRESS, IMPLIED OR STATUTORY, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES AND/OR CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY, OF SATISFACTORY QUALITY, OF FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OF ACCURACY, OF QUIET ENJOYMENT, AND NON­INFRINGEMENT. WE DO NOT WARRANT THAT THE SITE OR ANY CONTENT, PRODUCTS, SERVICES OR INFORMATION PROVIDED BY THE SITE WILL MEET YOUR REQUIREMENTS, THAT THE OPERATION OF THE SITE WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR­FREE, OR THAT DEFECTS IN THE SITE WILL BE CORRECTED. NO ORAL OR WRITTEN INFORMATION OR ADVICE GIVEN BY Grégoire Garçon OR ITS AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVES WILL CREATE A WARRANTY.

10.2. YOU UNDERSTAND AND AGREE THAT IN NO EVENT WILL Grégoire Garçon BE LIABLE TO YOU OR ANY THIRD PARTY FOR ANY INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, CONSEQUENTIAL OR SIMILAR DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THESE TERMS OF SALE, THE SITE, THE PRODUCTS OR ANY PURCHASE MADE THROUGH THE SITE. THE DISCLAIMER INCLUDES, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES RESULTING FROM THE USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE SITE OR ANY PROUDCT; THE COST OF PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES; OR ANY OTHER MATTER RELATED TO THE SITE OR PRODUCTS, WHETHER OR NOT Grégoire Garçon HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES, OR FOR ANY DAMAGES FOR PERSONAL OR BODILY INJURY OR EMOTIONAL DISTRESS ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THESE TERMS, WHETHER BASED ON WARRANTY, COPYRIGHT, CONTRACT, TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), PRODUCT LIABILITY OR ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORY. UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES WILL Grégoire Garçon BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR MORE THAN THE AMOUNT RECEIVED BY Grégoire Garçon FOR THE APPLICABLE RELATED PURCHASE, OR IF NO PURCHASE WAS MADE, Grégoire Garçon’S SOLE AND EXCLUSIVE LIABILITY SHALL BE LIMITED ONE HUNDRED DOLLARS ($100). THE LIMITATIONS OF DAMAGES SET FORTH ABOVE ARE FUNDAMENTAL ELEMENTS OF THE BASIS OF THE BARGAIN BETWEEN THE COMPANY AND YOU.

10.3. Without prejudice to sections 11.1 and 11.2, nothing in these Terms of Sale will exclude or limit Grégoire Garçon’s liability to you for fraud, death or personal injury caused by Grégoire Garçon’s negligence, breach of terms regarding title implied under the applicable Consumer Protection laws or any other liability which the applicable laws state may not be excluded or limited.